Board of Directors

Washington, DC’s top executives across economic and business development support WDCEP to boost our economic ecosystem, and help cultivate jobs, services and quality of life for businesses across the city. WDCEP is honored by the leadership and guidance of its prestigious Board of Directors.

Board of Directors

Anitra Androh


Joseph Askew

Vice President, Government Relations

Jack Boarman

Founder & CEO

Steve Boyle

Chief Development Officer

Jean-Luc Brami


Colette Dafoe

DC Office Managing Partner

Kim Dreux-Kelly

Executive Director

Josh Etter

Senior Vice President, Development

Jennifer Eugene

Manager, Utility Sales

Aileen Fuchs

Executive Director

Angie M. Gates

President & CEO

Roslyn Hopkins-Fernandes

Director of Account Management, Major Accounts & Public Sector Markets

Kristina Noell

Executive Director

Mike O’Hara


Lindsey Parker

Chief Technology Officer

Tara Scanlon

Partner | Practice Group Leader

Shawn Seaman


Joseph Torraca

Vice President of Sales & Business Development

Anita Cozart

Interim Director

Altmann R. Pannell

Director of Government Relations

Dan Carr

Regional Vice President

Hailey Patel

Senior Account Director

Omar McIntosh

Executive Vice President

Marcia Brown

Director, Global Scholars Foundation

Kristina Bouweiri

President & CEO

Christopher Arabia

Senior Vice President