We are led by some of Washington, DC’s top leadership in economic and business development

WDCEP is honored by the support and leadership of its prestigious Board of Directors. By supporting WDCEP programs and initiatives, our Board of Directors help to ensure that the economic ecosystem continues to provide jobs, services, and quality of life for Washington, DC.

WDCEP Board of Directors

Brian Kenner, Co-Chair

Deputy Mayor, Office of Planning & Economic Development

Richard Lake, Co-Chair

Managing Principal, Roadside Development

Jennifer Eugene, Secretary

Manager, Engineered Sales, Washington Gas

Timothy F. Veith, Treasurer

Executive Vice President, , United Bank

Keith Sellars, President

President & CEO, Washington DC Economic Parnership

Karima Woods

Director of Business Development & Strategy, Office of the Deputy Mayor for Planning & Economic Development

Adam Davis

Vice President, Development, Foulger-Pratt Development

Stan Jackson

President and CEO, Anacostia Economic Development Corporation

Lynn Hackney

President, Allyson Capitol

Daniel Duke

Principal – Mid-Atlantic, Bohler Engineering

Michael Stevens

President, Capitol Riverfront BID

Derrick Mashore

Senior Vice President, CBRE

Brian Argrett

President & CEO, City First Bank of DC

Mitch Weintraub

Partner, Cordia Partners

Stacy Burnette

Senior Director, Government & Regulatory Affairs, Comcast Cable

Brunson Cooper

Managing Director, Corenic

Lisa M. Mallory

CEO, DC Building Industry Association

William Rich

CEO, Delta Associates

Norman Jemal

Vice President, Douglas Development Corporation

Steven C. Boyle

Managing Director, EDENS

Gregory O’Dell

President and CEO, Events DC

Jean-Luc Brami

Vice President, Gelberg Signs

Kenneth Brewer

Executive Director, H Street CDC

Tara Scanlon

Partner, Holland & Knight

Jay Klug

Executive Vice President, JBG Smith

Olivia Shay-Byrne

Partner, K&L Gates

Jennifer Rudy

Strategic Partnerships, Microsoft

Archana Vemulapalli

Chief Technology Officer , Office of the Chief Technology Officer

Robin Mosle

Managing Partner, Of Place

Donna M. Cooper

President, Pepco Region, Pepco

Omar McIntosh

Senior Vice President, Smoot Construction

Christine Delucchi

Principal + Practice Group Leader, Brand, Streetsense

Timothy J. Duggan

Senior Vice President and Commercial Regional Group Manager, TD Bank

Raj Aggarwal

President, Think Local First DC

Scott Nordheimer

Senior Advisor, Urban Atlantic

Joseph Askew

Government Relations, Verizon

Brad Fennell

Senior Vice President, WC Smith